Menu
Staff Directory

Tolland Intermediate School 
Main Number
(860) 870-6885

 

Name Position Extension Email Address
       
Arner, Tara Grade 3 40119 tarner@tolland.k12.ct.us
Babey, Pam Administrative Secretary 40900 pbabey@tolland.k12.ct.us
Babiec, Kristin Grade 3 40123 kbabiec@tolland.k12.ct.us
Baker, Judy Music 40136 jbaker@tolland.k12.ct.us
Ballard, Lisa  Art 40236  lballard@tolland.k12.ct.us
Biddle, Lauren Grade 5 40219 lbiddle@tolland.k12.ct.us
Bishopric, Ashly Guidance 40905 abishopric@tolland.k12.ct.us
Bockus, Joan Grade 4 40112 jbockus@tolland.k12.ct.us
Carrass, Michelle LEAP Teacher 40234 mcarrass@tolland.k12.ct.us
Catlin, Kelly Grade 5  40221 kcatlin@tolland.k12.ct.us
Coleman, Nicole Special Education 40218 ncoleman@tolland.k12.ct.us
Cote, Wendy Special Education Supervisor 40912 wcote@tolland.k12.ct.us
Cyr, Kim Grade 3 40121 kcyr@tolland.k1.ct.us
Daly-Byrnes, Barbara Language Arts Curriculum Supervisor 40238 bdaly-byrnes@tolland.k12.ct.us
Dineen, James Principal 40903 jdineen@tolland.k12.ct.us
Downing, Ken
Physical Education 40135 kdowning@tolland.k12.ct.us
Feyerharm, Paula Nurse  40909  pfeyerharm@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Fischer, Christy Grade 3 40122 cfischer@tolland.k12.ct.us
Flaherty, Tim Head Custodian 40152 tflaherty@tolland.k12.ct.us
Fournier, Ashley  Math Interventionist 40212 afournier@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Griebel, Alasia  Special Education 40213 agriebel@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Grabowski, Kristen Grade 4 40222 kgrabowski@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hayes, Laura Psychologist 40906 lhayes@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hill, Bethany Library Media Specialist  40156  bhill@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hurley, Kristen Grade 4 40111 khurley@tolland.k12.ct.us
Huschle, Cynthia Reading Support 40225 chuschle@tolland.k12.ct.us
Jensen, Jen Grade 4 40113  jjensen@tolland.k12.ct.us
Kirch, Jay BCBA 40230 jkirch@tolland.k12.ct.us
Kogut, Janice Grade 4 40117 jkogut@tolland.k12.ct.us
Kolasinski, Cheryl Special Education 40150  ckolasinski@tolland.k12.ct.us
Koss, Jessica Grade 4 40125 jkoss@tolland.k12.ct.us
Kronk, Patricia Occupational Therapist 40127 pkronk@tolland.k12.ct.us
Lachut, Melissa  Secretary  40902  mlachut@tolland.k12.ct.us 
LeBlanc, Allan  Grade 4 40118 aleblanc@tolland.k12.ct.us
Leser, Susan  Grade 4 40115 sleser@tolland.k12.ct.us
Lester, Karen Secretary 40901 klester@tolland.k12.ct.us
Libby, Karen Reading Support 40126 klibby@tolland.k12.ct.us
Marchesani, Norma  Music 40226 nmarchesani@tolland.k12.ct.us
McCarthy, Ted Math Support 40216 tmccarthy@tolland.k12.ct.us
Merritt, Jennifer  Assistant Principal 40904
jmerritt@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mozdzierz, Kim Cafeteria 40256 kmozdzierz@tolland.k12.ct.us
Murphy, Carol Special Education 40215 cmurphy@tolland.k12.ct.us
Piaseczynski, Cheryl Special Education 40154 cpiaseczynski@tolland.k12.ct.us
Racco, Rosa Grade 5  40224 rracco@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Ramans, Elizabeth Special Education  40214 eramans@tolland.k12.ct.us
Ruede, Mark Science Curriculum Supervisor 40213  mruede@tolland.k12.ct.us
Rychling, Emily Behavioral Interventionist 40230 erychling@tolland.k12.ct.us
Schiaroli, Kathryn Speech 40209 kschiaroli@tolland.k12.ct.us
Silberberg, Melissa Reading Support  40124 msilberberg@tolland.k12.ct.us
Slane, Cheryl Assistive Technology 40249 cslane@tolland.k12.ct.us
Slayton, Stoddard Grade 4 40116 sslayton@tolland.k12.ct.us
Solet, Saray Special Education 40128/40129 ssolet@tolland.k12.ct.us
Storozuk, Lorrie  Grade 5 40217 lstorozuk@tolland.k12.ct.us
Tomaszewski, Linda Physical Therapist 40127 ltomaszewski@tolland.k12.ct.us
Trimble, Susan Nurse 40910 strimble@tolland.k12.ct.us
Webster, Jen Mathematics Curriculum Supervisor 40238 jwebster@tolland.k12.ct.us
Williams, Barbara Grade 3 40120 bwilliams@tolland.k12.ct.us
Wunsch, Michele Grade 4 40114 mwunsch@tolland.k12.ct.us
Yaglowski, Erica Grade 5 40223 eyaglowski@tolland.k12.ct.us
Zangerl, Rob Grade 5 40220 rzangerl@tolland.k12.ct.us