Menu
 Teacher Name  Room

Phone Ext.

 Email Address

Mrs. Tara Arner

119

 40119

tarner@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Kristin Babiec
 123  40123 kbabiec@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Christy Fischer

122

40122

cfischer@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Janice Kogut

117

40117

jkogut@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Kimberly Cyr
121 40121 kcyr@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Melissa Silberberg

124

40124

msilberberg@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Karen Sikoski

125

40125

ksikoski@tolland.k12.ct.us

     

Mrs. Barbara Williams

120

40120

bwilliams@tolland.k12.ct.us

 Special Education      

Ms. Cheryl Kolasinski

 150

 40150

ckolasinski@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Cheryl Piaseczynski
154
40154
cpiaseczynski@tolland.k12.ct.us