Menu
 Teacher Name

 Room

 Phone Ext.

 Email Address

Mrs. Joan Bockus

112

40112

jbockus@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Jessica Koss
 113  40113 jkoss@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Kristen Grabowski

210

 40210

kgrabowski@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Kristen Hurley

111

40111

khurley@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mr. Allan LeBlanc

115

40115

aleblanc@tolland.k12.ct.us

Ms. Susan Leser 

114

40114

sleser@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mr. Stoddard Slayton

116 40116

sslayton@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Michele Wunsch

117

40117

mwunsch@tolland.k12.ct.us




 
 Special Education      
Mrs. Nicole Coleman

 157

 40157

ncoleman@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Annette Roberts

 212

 40212

azroberts@tolland.k12.ct.us