Menu
 Teacher Name

 Room

 Phone Ext.

 Email Address
Ms. Lauren Biddle 219 40219 lbiddle@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Kelly Catlin

221

40221

kcatlin@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Jennifer Jensen

220

40220

jjensen@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mr. Ted McCarthy

222

40222

tmccarthy@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Rosa Racco

 224

40224

rracco@tolland.k12.ct.us

Ms. Lorrie Storozuk

217

40217

lstorozuk@tolland.k12.ct.us

Miss Yaglowski

223

40223

eyaglowski@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mr. Rob Zangerl
216 40216 rzangerl@tolland.k12.ct.us
 Special Education      
Mrs. Elizabeth Ramans 218 40218 eramans@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Carol Murphy
213
40213 cmurphy@tolland.k12.ct.us