Menu
Special Education
Teacher Name

 Grade

 Room

 Phone Ext.

Email Address

Mrs. Carol Murphy

5

212

40212

cmurphy@tolland.k12.ct.us

Ms. Cheryl Kolasinski

3

150

40150

ckolasinski@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Elizabeth Ramans

5

218

40218
eramans@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Nicole Coleman

4

157

40157

ncoleman@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Cheryl Piaseczynski

3

154

40154

cpiaseczynski@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Annette Roberts

4

212

40212

azroberts@tolland.k12.ct.us

Ms. Saray Solet
3 & 4
129
40129 ssolet@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Laura Hayes
3-5
106
40106
lhayes@tolland.k12.ct.us