Menu
Support Services

Staff Name

Title

Room

Phone Ext.

Email Address

Mrs. Christine Beaulieu

Math Specialist

210

40210

 cbeaulieu@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Cynthia Huschle

Literacy & ELL Specialist

225

40225

chuschle@tolland.k12.ct.us

Ms. Karen Libby

Literacy Specialist

126

40126

klibby@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Melissa Silberberg

Literacy Specialist
124
40124
msilberberg@tolland.k12.ct.us
 

Family Resource Center

FRC 

227B

40228

lleibowitz@tolland.k12.ct.us
chiller@tolland.k12.ct.us
 




            

Ms. Kathryn Schiaroli

Speech & Language

209

40209

kschiaroli@tolland.k12.ct.us

 

 Mrs. Susan Trimble

Nurse LPN

Office

40910
strimble@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Rose Hierl

Nurse, RN

Office

40909

rhierl@tolland.k12.ct.us
 

Mrs. Patricia Kronk

Occupational Therapy

233

40233

pkronk@tolland.k12.ct.us

Ms. Linda Tomaszewski

Physical Therapy

233

40233

ltomaszewski@tolland.k12.ct.us

 

Mrs. Kim Mlodzinski

Kitchen

256

40256

kmlodzinski@tolland.k12.ct.us  

 

Mrs. Cheryl Slane

Assistive Technology

137

40249

cslane@tolland.k12.ct.us

 

Mrs. Laura Hayes

School Psychologist

106

40906

lhayes@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Ashly Bishopric

Guidance

105

40905

abishopric@tolland.k12.ct.us