Menu
Unified Arts
 Teacher Name

Area

Room

Phone Ext.

 Email Address

Mrs. Judy Baker

Music

136

40136

jbaker@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Norma Marchesani
 Music  226  40226 nmarchesani@tolland.k12.ct.us

Ms. Lisa Ballard

Art

235

40235

lballard@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mr. Ken Downing

Physical Education

135

40135

kdowning@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Bethany Hill

Library Media

156

40156

bhill@tolland.k12.ct.us

Mrs. Ashly Bishopric

Guidance Counselor

105

40105

abishopric@tolland.k12.ct.us